Board & Staff

Our Village Board & Staff are the people responsible for driving our communities growth and ensuring that we continue to exceed the expectations of our citizens and environment.

Village Board Trustees

Kevin Bennett

Technology Chair

Randy Chiaravelle

Zoning Chair

Mike Hill

Community Service Chair

Kaylee Jones

Grants Chair

Steve Shaffer

Roads Chair

Trace Stoller

Water Chair

Village Employees

Kurt Downie

Water System Operator

Brian Kimmel


Paul Merdian

Waterworks Meter Reader

Gary Weaver

Maintenance Manager

Teresa Youngren

Clerk & FOIA Officer